Our Customers Review for You

We invite you to read through our customer testimonials. We want you to know what all of our customers have said. If you want more testimonials, please click out our great reviews on Google, Yelp, and the Better Business Bureau.




CHICAGO appliance repair


Judy of Tinley Park on 1-18-18

I am one of three satisfied customers. Within the last 2 days, your guys have installed 3 hot water heaters in my condo building, for me and my friends and neighbors. It started with a verbal recommendation from another resident in our building. This is proof that “word of mouth” is very important! I was very impressed with your installers. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They answered all of my questions and concerns. In today’s world, great service is becoming more scarce. You have a good team! Thanks to the impression made on me today, you will have future business from me.


Diane of Orland Park on 6-2-17

They are doing it! I can’t say enough about the quality of service from Mike’s. They are reliable, in an emergency. They answer the phone and are at your door to fix the problem asap. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain what is best for your home. The staff is the greatest – experienced, friendly, responsible. I will continue to call Mike’s Bremen for all of my household needs and will recommend them every chance I get. They always go the “extra mile” for the customer and it is greatly appreciated.


Craig of Homer Glen on 7-16-17

Continue to be very responsive. Mike’s Bremen made sure we very quickly had our central air working again. They went out of their way to obtain the new unit within 2 days and install on a Sunday to make sure we had air conditioning.


Alice of Oak Forest on 11-30-16

1. Keep the quick response time for emergency service
2. Keep that friendly/caring attitude with your customers
3. Continue to do everything possible to accommodate customers who need their furnace fixed.


Brian W. 10/1/2016

We have been using Mike’s Bremen for many years. They are always very quick to respond, knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend them.


Joy K. 6/14/2016 

Mike is as fair and honest as they come. We would highly recommend Mike’s Bremen Service


Courtney B. 6/10/2016

They were quick, effective, the prices were very fair and each person we talked to was very friendly! All of our future business will go towards them. We were very pleased and highly recommend them!


Patricia of Park Forest on 4-13-15

They came out and fixed our clothes dryer. They identified the problem, which was a worn gas coil. They had the part and was able to replace it the same day. We’ve also used them to fix the door of our dishwasher and our gas oven. Always courteous and professional.


Arlene of Orland Hills on 2-12-2015

After reading the reviews on Angie’s List I called Mike’s to repair my furnace which stopped operating (naturally during one of our winter cold spells). Someone was out within an hour, replaced the ignition switch for a reasonable price and now it’s working smoothly. When I asked if the unit needed to be replaced (as I had been told previously by another dealer) I was told to “see how it goes”. I appreciated the honesty. This was my first experience using Mike’s it was extremely positive. Since I like to keep my business local, Mike’s has all my future business.


Diane of Frankfort on 9-8-14

Mike’s Bremen has always been dependable & an honest company to do business with. He has a prompt & friendly phone representative that is wanting to help and assist at all times. We have been using them for many years and we have no intention of changing our service. We have never had to wait in an emergency situation and the service is the best. I always recommend them


James of Tinley Park on 5-27-14

I have been using Mike’s Bremen Service for many, many years and have always been completely satisfied with there service. I would not use anyone else.


Tom of Tinley Park on 7-15-13

Mike’s Bremen Service is AWESOME! They are very customer friendly. In emergency situations, they have ALWAYS come thru with same day service and/or repair. I recommend Mike’s Bremen Service to Everyone who is in need of a trustworthy repairman. Thank you for the opportunity to share our thoughts on Mike’s Bremen Service.


Tom & Joanne of Homer Glen on 5-13-13

Contractor first class all the way.


Phyllis of Orland Park on 3-29-13

Always courteous, efficient, and work well done. I would never have any other company.


Jon of Frankfort on 2-14-13

Prompt excellent service with installation in 1 day as promised. Really quiet operation of furnace as promised before purchasing. Looking forward to energy efficiency with new A/C


Ron of Tinley Park on 12-15-12

Mike and his employees are above all a trustworthy group of individuals who genuinely want to provide great service that a homeowner can trust and that the work being done is truly what is needed.


Lino of Mokena on 11-27-12

  Knowledgeable-Efficient-Courteous-Friendly. He always gives his best & solve problems as soon as possible. I have CONFIDENCE in knowing he will solve whatever is wrong.


Raymond of Palos Park on 11-14-12

Excellent in whatever he confronts. Polite and kind–very good. Would call again and again –and recommend always–Thank you!


Robert of Tinley Park on 4-27-11

We have used Mikes Bremen for years now because they are very professional, and we will continue to use his service as well as referring him to our friends & Family


Daniel of Chicago on 11-4-10

I chose Mike’s Bremen because I Have previous experience with them servicing old equipment and also American Standard’s reputation, warranty and reliability. I was definitely satisfied with their service due to how they handled install. They were prompt, friendly, took time to answer my questions and were very knowledgeable in all aspects.


Elizabeth of Midlothian on 10-7-10

The serviceman who came to my home was exceptional. If all your employees are of such caliber, you should have a long and successful business life. I will definately use Mike’s Bremen in the future.

Leave a comment

Mike’s Bremen Service

Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 532-2266
Mokena, IL 60448
(708) 479-6161
E-mail: [email protected]
Copyright © 2013. All rights reserved.

We Serve These Areas

find us with Google Maps

We Accept Visa
and Mastercard

visa mastercard