Our Customers Review for You

We invite you to read through our customer testimonials. We want you to know what all of our customers have said. If you want more testimonials, please click out our great reviews on Google, Yelp, and the Better Business Bureau.




CHICAGO appliance repair


Kelly C. of Palos Heights on 4/3/19

I have been using Mike’s Bremen Service for years. I have never been disappointed. From scheduling my service to the job completion Mike and his team do not disappoint. Even during the coldest days this past winter, Mike has made time for me. I have had both a new furnace and air conditioner installed and am very happy with the service I received.


Susan S. of Tinley Park on 1/21/19

I have used Mike’s Bremen Service for all my appliance needs from installing my new furnace, servicing my air conditioning to repairing a fridge. I use them because they are honest and fair. I trust them and that is huge. I highly recommend them for all your appliance needs.


Patricia S. of Chicago Ridge on 11/3/18

They are quick amd efficient. And clean up afterward. Very happy with them.


Stan S. of Orland Park on 10/4/18

Purchased a furnace and air conditioner unit from Mike’s Bremen Service. The did a great job with quick visit, quotation and competitive pricing. Install team was on time, efficient, through, and did a great job with the install and with clean up. Highly recommended and will use them again.


Gringa T. on 9/22/18

We’ve used Mike’s Bremen Service for years for all sorts of things. Not just HVAC. Prices are very reasonable. Mike is fair and honest and they arrive when they say they will. We would whole heartly recommend this business.


Chuck on 6/6/18

Mike’s Bremen Service has been providing me great service over 15 years. Have done regular PM service on my heating and air system over the years. The recently installed a new furnace and air conditioning unit. Pricing was good, quality of work and scheduling all went well. Highly recommend as a good local provider.


Robert P. on 6/3/18

Very reliable service and knowledgeable employees. Prices are also very reasonable and they always show up on time for appointments.


Woula R. on 2/28/18

Mike’s Bremen Service and team were impressively professional. They were hands on with everything and answered any and all questions. Very impressive. We were pleased.


Judy of Tinley Park on 1/18/18

I am one of three satisfied customers. Within the last 2 days, your guys have installed 3 hot water heaters in my condo building, for me and my friends and neighbors. It started with a verbal recommendation from another resident in our building. This is proof that “word of mouth” is very important! I was very impressed with your installers. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They answered all of my questions and concerns. In today’s world, great service is becoming more scarce. You have a good team! Thanks to the impression made on me today, you will have future business from me.


Craig of Homer Glen on 7/16/17

Continue to be very responsive. Mike’s Bremen made sure we very quickly had our central air working again. They went out of their way to obtain the new unit within 2 days and install on a Sunday to make sure we had air conditioning.


Diane of Orland Park on 6/2/17

They are doing it! I can’t say enough about the quality of service from Mike’s. They are reliable, in an emergency. They answer the phone and are at your door to fix the problem asap. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain what is best for your home. The staff is the greatest – experienced, friendly, responsible. I will continue to call Mike’s Bremen for all of my household needs and will recommend them every chance I get. They always go the “extra mile” for the customer and it is greatly appreciated.


Alice of Oak Forest on 11/30/16

1. Keep the quick response time for emergency service
2. Keep that friendly/caring attitude with your customers
3. Continue to do everything possible to accommodate customers who need their furnace fixed.


Brian W. 10/1/2016

We have been using Mike’s Bremen for many years. They are always very quick to respond, knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend them.


Patricia of Park Forest on 4/13/15

They came out and fixed our clothes dryer. They identified the problem, which was a worn gas coil. They had the part and was able to replace it the same day. We’ve also used them to fix the door of our dishwasher and our gas oven. Always courteous and professional.


Arlene of Orland Hills on 2/12/2015

After reading the reviews on Angie’s List I called Mike’s to repair my furnace which stopped operating (naturally during one of our winter cold spells). Someone was out within an hour, replaced the ignition switch for a reasonable price and now it’s working smoothly. When I asked if the unit needed to be replaced (as I had been told previously by another dealer) I was told to “see how it goes”. I appreciated the honesty. This was my first experience using Mike’s it was extremely positive. Since I like to keep my business local, Mike’s has all my future business.


Diane of Frankfort on 9/8/14

Mike’s Bremen has always been dependable & an honest company to do business with. He has a prompt & friendly phone representative that is wanting to help and assist at all times. We have been using them for many years and we have no intention of changing our service. We have never had to wait in an emergency situation and the service is the best. I always recommend them


Tom of Tinley Park on 7/15/13

Mike’s Bremen Service is AWESOME! They are very customer friendly. In emergency situations, they have ALWAYS come thru with same day service and/or repair. I recommend Mike’s Bremen Service to Everyone who is in need of a trustworthy repairman. Thank you for the opportunity to share our thoughts on Mike’s Bremen Service.


Jon of Frankfort on 2/14/13

Prompt excellent service with installation in 1 day as promised. Really quiet operation of furnace as promised before purchasing. Looking forward to energy efficiency with new A/C


Ron of Tinley Park on 12/15/12

Mike and his employees are above all a trustworthy group of individuals who genuinely want to provide great service that a homeowner can trust and that the work being done is truly what is needed.


Lino of Mokena on 11/27/12

  Knowledgeable-Efficient-Courteous-Friendly. He always gives his best & solve problems as soon as possible. I have CONFIDENCE in knowing he will solve whatever is wrong.


Raymond of Palos Park on 11/14/12

Excellent in whatever he confronts. Polite and kind-very good. Would call again and again -and recommend always -Thank you!


Robert of Tinley Park on 4/27/11

We have used Mikes Bremen for years now because they are very professional, and we will continue to use his service as well as referring him to our friends & Family


Daniel of Chicago on 11/4/10

I chose Mike’s Bremen because I Have previous experience with them servicing old equipment and also American Standard’s reputation, warranty and reliability. I was definitely satisfied with their service due to how they handled install. They were prompt, friendly, took time to answer my questions and were very knowledgeable in all aspects.


Elizabeth of Midlothian on 10/7/10

The serviceman who came to my home was exceptional. If all your employees are of such caliber, you should have a long and successful business life. I will definately use Mike’s Bremen in the future.

Leave a comment

Mike’s Bremen Service

Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 532-2266
Mokena, IL 60448
(708) 479-6161
E-mail: [email protected]
Copyright © 2013. All rights reserved.

We Serve These Areas

find us with Google Maps

We Accept Visa
and Mastercard

visa mastercard